ISC Course Schedule 2019

All courses listed below are 3 – 3.5 hours / class and 12 weeks long

CLASS DESCRIPTION  START
DATE(S)
DAYS OF THE WEEK
Winter 2019  
Clairvoyant Level 1
Teleseminar1
Jan 16, 2019 or
Jan 19, 2019
Wednesdays 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern or
Saturdays 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
Clairvoyant Level 2
Teleseminar1
Jan 20, 2019 Sundays 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
Remote Viewing
Webinar2
Jan 18, 2019 Fridays 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern
   
Summer 2019  
Clairvoyant Level 1
Teleseminar1
June 2019 Tuesdays 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern or
Thursdays 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern
Clairvoyant Level 2
Teleseminar1
June 2019 Sundays 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
Remote Viewing
Webinar2
June 2019 Saturdays 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
   
Fall 2019  
Clairvoyant Level 1
Teleseminar1
Sep 2019 Thursdays 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern
Clairvoyant Level 2
Teleseminar1
Sep 2019 Saturdays 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
Clairvoyant Level 3*
Teleseminar1
Contact us for more info!
Sep 2019 Sunday 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern
*This course is only offered once a year
Remote Viewing
Webinar2
Sep 2019 Wednesdays 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern
 

Register


TELESEMINAR

Clairvoyant Levels 1, 2 and 3 classes are taught through audio only so students focus on the internal screen of their mind instead of on their computers. Students will dial into a phone number that is located in California and enter in an assigned pin number. They can use any type of phone, style or assigned web link, but will need to be hands free. The teleconferencing system allows for free communication, intensive interaction and participation by students through a unique set of audio features that make it possible for supervised practice with partners and smaller groups.

WEBINAR

The ISC Remote Viewing class is taught via webinar. ISC Webinars utilize an internet-based program allowing for constant interaction, communication, and participation by students, who will be able to see their instructor’s screen and occasionally share their own. A good internet connection, built in, or external headphones and microphone will be needed. Webcams will not be used because these can be distracting when one is doing intuitive-based exercises.